Spoken like a true believer in the “enlightened” leadership of the leftist ideology.

Never mind that the “masses” have chosen Brexit. In Bloomberg’s view, the decision of any “masses” is “wise” only if it mashes with those of the “enlightened” at the top.

So, how truly difficult it must be for him to live with the fact that Hillary lost. I feel his pain (NOT).

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:20 PM CEST


Bloomberg is not a person any country should care about .just parasite nothing more nothing his latest revelation about Australia.Poland and other not politically correct ones.

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:23 PM CEST


The words of a man with vested interests and something to lose but isn’t in a position to do anything about it.
Impotence in the face of adversity is not a good feeling is it. Welcome to the world of normal people Bloomberg.

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:27 PM CEST

That’s right

He is right. All talks about “the will of the people”, “masses”, and saying he is leftist are ridicules.

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:39 PM CEST


Diddums – poor Mr Bloomberg and all those poor business people having to negotiate and operate within two systems instead of one far more convenient one. However much will the extra operating costs be – never mind you can just pay less tax – got to keep generating the wealth – what’s that you say the EU are likely to tax you more if the UK is not there to curb that instinct. Ah! “THERE THERE” don’t cry just think how well you have had it for the last 30 years and how much wealth you have acquired in that time.

Just for LastTempinParis (in case you do not get it)
“There There” is an expression to soothe a crying baby – It is also a song by the English rock band Radiohead. It was released as the lead single from their sixth album, Hail to the Thief (2003)

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:39 PM CEST


Speaking in the Strasbourg Parliament today, Tusk said “the EU must do much more to defend its external borders against migrants”. He added “Europe is a “cultural community” whose heritage must be preserved.

Bloomberg is, I’m sure, a huge fan of Tony Blair who opened the UK up to mass uncontrolled immigration without ever asking the people if they wanted it.

Brexit was the result.

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:52 PM CEST


The USA is sick from A-Z. And no politician cares a damn to correct it. Hopefully, the USA will not trod too hard on its little brother England. Hopefully, Little England will not go back to Victorian times and become the slaves to the elite.

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:54 PM CEST


A ‘basket of deplorables’ just keeps upsetting poor Mr Bloomberg around the globe

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:58 PM CEST


I love it when Americans criticise brexit, but wouldn’t dream of ceding ANY sovereignty to anyone. But we should carry on and cede everything. Yeah, righto, thanks.

Posted on 10/24/17 | 10:58 PM CEST


“The USA is sick from A-Z. And no politician cares a damn to correct it. Hopefully, the USA will not trod too hard on its little brother England.

The American system will cope as it has a number of decentralised powers that lie with the individual states to combat any errant policies at the Federal level. Federal law and treaties, so long as they are in accordance with the Constitution, preempt conflicting state and territorial laws in the 50 U.S. states and in the territories. However, the scope of federal preemption is limited because the scope of federal power is not universal.

“Hopefully, Little England will not go back to Victorian times and become the slaves to the elite”

What the devil do you think Brexit was about if not a fight back against the elite?

Posted on 10/24/17 | 11:08 PM CEST



Posted on 10/24/17 | 11:21 PM CEST


Bloomberg and Trump. Two of the mafiosi in USA sick politicts. The USA is sick to the core: rabid banksters, shootings in high-schools. What the hell does this country have for its sake?

Posted on 10/24/17 | 11:55 PM CEST


My mantra has been for decades that the Little Engladers fight against the elite in their own country. So do you to elaborate on your comment?

Posted on 10/25/17 | 12:10 AM CEST


What can an open-minded person expect from someone, who helped to make NYC sanctuary hell?

Posted on 10/25/17 | 12:18 AM CEST


God save us Europeans from these American neocons! The likes of Gringrich have done enough damage to their country and to wolrd democracy. They should stay in their rabid USA and take care of the many problems they have. The American neo-cons can´t even begin to understand Europe.

Posted on 10/25/17 | 12:34 AM CEST


If Brexit is such a bad idea, why has Bloomberg just opened his firm’s European headquarters in London?

Posted on 10/25/17 | 12:46 AM CEST


Has his message reached Theresa May?

Posted on 10/25/17 | 1:16 AM CEST

Peter G

Where do those United States of America get off criticizing Brexit when they only ceded sovereignty to a Federal government a couple of hundred years ago right Felin? Hey it’s not so bad. You can be Europe’s Canada. As a Canadian I have a fine appreciation of how we get to boss the US around (not) and also how our FTA goes out the window every time they feel like it. Mind you I wouldn’t have done a Brexit if my country lacked natural resources and had to import food just to live. I do have to admit that I don’t often agree a Republican like Bloomberg. But here I must. Brexit is much dumber than electing Trump. Trump can be fixed in a few years at which time they will still be negotiating Brexit terms.

Posted on 10/25/17 | 1:31 AM CEST


Peter G

Oh sorry mate a couple of hundred years ago was, well a couple of hundred years ago. Things have moved on, you should too. What has it got to do with you anyway? Nothing going on in Canada?

Posted on 10/25/17 | 2:27 AM CEST



Peter G is a troll who thinks he is gifting the world with his opinions. Like there aren’t enough fck wits on the Internet already. Wouldn’t be so bad but he is p|ss poor at it. The quality of trolling isn’t what it used to be.

Posted on 10/25/17 | 2:33 AM CEST

Marcus Agrippa

Oh Shock! Horror! Globalist Bloomberg $$$$$$$ hates Brexit and Trump. We never knew that, along with the Brexit hating FT. I find it hugely amusing that he is in London to open Bloomberg’s new banking headquarters covering 1.3 hectares (3.2 acres) costing absolute millions ££££££££. So much negative talk but still pouring their money into London, says it all really. Total hypocrites.

Posted on 10/25/17 | 3:59 AM CEST

Source: Politico